List of Correspondent Banks

Federal Bank has correspondent banking arrangements (Nostro accounts) with 20 international banks in different parts of the globe to deal in 12 major currencies of the world. Trade related receipts/payments and Personal payments/remittances are transacted through these accounts in the respective currencies. We would undertake transactions in other currencies also under a multi currency conversion mechanism.Where ever you are, your funds can reach us through our correspondents listed below.

Australian Dollar National Australia Bank, Melbourne
Canadian Dollar BMO Bank of Montreal, Montreal
Canadian Dollar Bank of America
Euro Deutsche Bank AG Zentrale, Frankfurt Main
Euro Standard Chartered Bank, Frankfurt AM Main
Hong Kong Dollar Bank of America, Hong Kong
Japanese Yen Standard Chartered Bank, Tokyo
New Zealand Dollar ANZ Bank New Zealand Limited
Pound Sterling Standard Chartered Bank, London, UK
Saudi Riyal Al Rajhi Banking and Investment Corporation, Riyadh
Singapore Dollar Bank of America, Singapore
Swiss Franc Credit Suisse First Boston, Zurich
Swiss Franc Bank of America
UAE Dirham Standard Chartered Bank, Dubai, UAE
UAE Dirham Emirates Bank International PJSC, Group Head Office, Dubai
US Dollar Bank of America, New York
US Dollar Bank of New York Mellon, New York
US Dollar JP Morgan Chase Bank, New York
US Dollar Standard Chartered Bank, New York